Zurdo vs Smith Jr 2023

Watch Golden Boy: Zurdo vs Smith Jr. 7 Oct 2023
Live Stream Full Show Replay Online


FSC
Full Show

Other Hosts
Other Hosts after live over

High Speed Direct Download Links
(Link Fetch Valid for 3 days from post date. )

Download Links after live over

Boat

Download Links after live over

Boat

Download Links after live over

GILBERTO ‘ZURDO’ RAMIREZ VS. JOE SMITH JR. FIGHT DATE, START TIME

Date: Saturday, October 7
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Main event ringwalks (approx): 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT

These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS GILBERTO ‘ZURDO’ RAMIREZ VS. JOE SMITH JR.?

U.S.: DAZN
UK: DAZN

GILBERTO ‘ZURDO’ RAMIREZ VS. JOE SMITH JR. FIGHT CARD

#Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez vs. Joe Smith Jr.; cruiserweight
#John “Scrappy” Ramirez vs. Ronal Batista; WBA super flyweight eliminator
#Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Alantez Fox; super middleweight
#Tristan Kalkreuth vs. TBA; cruiserweight
#Eric Tudor vs. Jose Luis Sanchez; light middleweight
#Daniel Luna vs. TBA; super lightweight
#Jahyae Brown vs. Victor Toney; light middleweight
#Rajon Chance vs. Orlando Perez Zapata; featherweight

Category:

Boxing, MMA, tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*